Departments

  • Language Arts

    • Cassi Clark
      • Senior Team Lead, 6th grade Language Arts
      • cassi_clark@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0752
    • Taylor Anderson
      • Team Specialist, 8th grade Language Arts
      • taylor_anderson@dpsk.org
      • 720-424-0769
    • Aidan Douglas
      • 7th & 8th grade Language Arts, Mathletics Coach
      • aidan_douglas@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0753
    • Danielle Sticka
      • 6th & 7th grade Language Arts
      • danielle_sticka@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0761
    • Joey Ahern
      • 6th grade Language Arts
      • william_ahern@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0768
  • Math

    • Jaclyn Schultz
      • Senior Team Lead, 7th grade Math, Site Assessment Leader
      • jaclyn_schultz@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0752
    • Andy Clark
      • 8th grade Math & Geometry
      • andrew_clark@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0765
    • Joey Ahern
      • 6th grade Math
      • william_ahern@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0768
    • Jamilla Lutnes
      • 8th grade Algebra I, 7th grade Math, 6th grade Math
      • jamilla_lutnes@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0767
    • Christina Fernando
      • 6th & 7th grade Math
      • christina_fernando@dspk12.org
      • 720-424-0766
  • Social Studies

    • Danielle Landen
      • 7th & 8th grade Social Studies
      • danielle_landen@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0764
    • Evan Deanne Thomas
      • evan_thomas@dpsk12.org
      • TBD
  • Science

    • Amy Trujillo
      • 6th & 7th grade Science
      • amy_trujillo@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0760
    • Krista Tatum
      • 7th & 8th grade Science
      • krista_tatum@dpsk12.org
      • 720-424-0721
  • Arts
  • Education Specialists
  • Student Services
  • Administration
  • Support Staff