Basketball

Morey Basketball 2019-2020

Boys Basketball Head Coach Jed Ball 720-424-0785  jed_ball@dpsk12.org assistant Isaac Salay

Girls Head Coach William (Joey) Ahern 720-424-0768 william_ahern@dpsk12.org

All student-athletes must have a current doctor’s physical/parent permission/emergency contact form and pay the 25.00 pay-to-play fees in order to participate in competitions.

Morey Middle School 2019-2020 Basketball Schedule

Wed. 12/11/19      Morey @ Denver West 3:45 Boys /4:45 Girls

Fri. 12/13/19         Morey  @ Skinner           3:45 Boys /4:45 Girls

Wed. 12/18/19     Morey @ Moore 3:45 Boys /4:45 Girls

Wed. 1/08/20      Morey @ Skinner 3:45 Boys /4:45 Girls

Wed. 1/15/20       Morey vs. B. Webster @ Skinner   3:45 Boys /4:45 Girls

Fri.. 1/17/20         Morey @ Kepner      3:45 Boys /4:45 Girls

Wed. 1/22/20      Morey @ Lake  3:45 Boys /4:45 Girls

Fri. 1/24/20          Morey @ KCAA 3:45 Boys /4:45 Girls

Playoffs begin Mon. 2/3/20

Wednesday 2/5/20 Morey Vs. Lake at Morey 3:45

Thursday 2/6/20 Morey vs. Bear Valley at Morey 3:45

Friday  2/7/20 Morey vs. McAuliffe at Manual Thunder Dome 4:45  1700 E. 28th Ave Denver, CO 80205

BOYS-BASKETBALL-PLAYOFFS.xlsx-Sheet1-1 GIRLS-BASKETBALL-PLAYOFFS.xlsx-Sheet1-1